T³ - TableTop Tournaments
Welcome Guest. Please log in or register.
  

Login with nickname/ID and password (Lost password?).
Follow us:facebooktwitterrss | supportContact
1 NT M A 30 

Pax Imperialis I - Vigilus

Description:
Sirengames und der Spieleverein Wulpertinger laden zum kleinen, erzählerischen Turnier ein!
Vigilus ist umkämpft und droht zu fallen. Die Imperialen Verteidiger halten noch ihre Stellung, doch die Angreifer der Xenos und Chaoten verlangen ihnen einen hohen Preis ab.


Organizer: Ulricson (Contact)

More: (hot)
Location
Location
ICS
Gamesystem: Warhammer 40K (W40K)
Start: 2019-09-28 10:00
End: 2019-09-28 19:00
Seats: 14
Charge: 15 (Box Office: 20 €)
Location:
Sirengames
Friedmanngasse 13
1160 Wien
AAustria

Website: https://forum.wulpertinger.at/
Load:
100%

Info: The registration phase has ended already.

News

2019-06-25 08:42
Sponsoren

Ich möchte für das Turnier nen geilen Preis-Pool haben und bin grade dabei einige Sponsoren aufzustellen. Hab auch schon einige Zusagen bekommen und hoff, dass noch einige dazukommen werden:

- Artel "W" Miniatures https://artelw.com/
- Battlefield Berlin https://shop.battlefield-berlin.de/
- Creature Caster https://creaturecaster.store/eu/
- Fantasywelt https://www.fantasywelt.de/
- Gamemat https://www.gamemat.eu/
- Kromlech https://bitsofwar.com/
- Kutami https://www.kutami.de/
- Marcus Miniatures https://www.marcusminiatures.com/
- Micro Art Studio https://shop.microartstudio.com/de/
- Multiverse Gaming https://www.multiversegamingterrain.com/
- Rabbit Hill Ink https://www.deviantart.com/rabbit-hill-ink
- Sirengames https://www.sirengames.at/
- Spellcrow https://www.spellcrow.com/
- Wargame Exclusive https://wargameexclusive.com/
- Wayland Games https://www.waylandgames.co.uk/
- Ziterdes https://www.ziterdes.de/

Bis dann,
lg
Ulricson

written by Ulricson


Recommended Tournaments
The organizer team hasn't organized any tournaments yet.Visitors, who participate in this tournament, are also going to the following tournaments:
©2004-2019. T³ is operated by Althaus.IT.