T³ - TableTop Tournaments
Welcome Guest. Please log in or register.

Login with nickname/ID and password (Lost password?).
Follow us:facebooktwitterrss | supportContact

Gloryseekers Sommerliga - List of Participants

1. Tim aka "Lord_Caine"DHamburg7Zarbag’s GitzGloryseekers Hamburgyes
2. Christian aka "Tsunami78"DHamburg2Thorns of the Briar QueenGloryseekers Hamburgyes
3. Christian aka "BashTime"DHamburg27Garrek's ReaversGloryseekers Hamburgyes
4. Marc aka "Morv"DHamburg19Ironskull's BoyzGloryseekers Hamburgyes
5. Christoph aka "Muelli8585"DHamburg26Rippa's SnarlfangsGloryseekers Hamburgyes
6. Anthony aka "Artorias"DHamburg14Grashrak's DespoilersGloryseekers Hamburgyes
7. Luca aka "cosaro"DNorderstedt-Spiteclaw's SwarmGloryseekers Hamburgyes
8. Mirko aka "Schnico"DHamburg57Eyes of the NineGloryseekers Hamburgyes

Distribution of Armies
Eyes of the Nine:1
Garrek's Reavers:1
Grashrak's Despoilers:1
Ironskull's Boyz:1
Rippa's Snarlfangs:1
Spiteclaw's Swarm:1
Thorns of the Briar Queen:1
Zarbag’s Gitz:1
Distribution of Origins
©2004-2020. T³ is operated by Althaus.IT.