T³ - TableTop Tournaments
Welcome Guest. Please log in or register.

Login with nickname/ID and password (Lost password?).
Follow us:facebooktwitterrss | supportContact

Gloryseekers Hamburg interne Meisterschaft Q1 - List of Participants

1. Tim aka "Lord_Caine"DHamburg8Magore’s FiendsGloryseekers Hamburgyes
2. Manu aka "Learningbydying"DHamburg49The GrymwatchGloryseekers Hamburgyes
3. Martin aka "Sturmwolf"DHamburg262Rippa's SnarlfangsGloryseekers Hamburgyes
4. Christian aka "BashTime"DHamburg27Ylthari's GuardiansGloryseekers Hamburgyes
5. Anthony aka "Artorias"DHamburg15Rippa's SnarlfangsGloryseekers Hamburgyes
6. Luca aka "cosaro"DNorderstedt-Magore’s FiendsGloryseekers Hamburgyes
7. Michael aka "Shadowhero"DHamburg37Rippa's SnarlfangsGloryseekers Hamburgyes
8. Malte aka "Maack"DApensen11Stormsire's CursebreakersGloryseekers Hamburgyes
9. Christoph aka "Muelli8585"DHamburg25Mollog’s MobGloryseekers Hamburgyes
10. Christian aka "Tsunami78"DHamburg2Zarbag’s GitzGloryseekers Hamburgyes

Distribution of Armies
Rippa's Snarlfangs:3
Magore’s Fiends:2
Mollog’s Mob:1
Stormsire's Cursebreakers:1
The Grymwatch:1
Ylthari's Guardians:1
Zarbag’s Gitz:1
Distribution of Origins
©2004-2020. T³ is operated by Althaus.IT.