2006-06-13 17:17 Changing of the extended registration modes
Due to the evolution of the extended registration modes (registration after sending in the money and/or the armylist) we made the decision to change the handling of the premarked tournament registrations.
Such a registration will be deleted after 30 days automatically. The player will be informed 10 days before by email.
Tournaments using the simple registration mode aren't affected by these changes.